DP Brakes Unveils Extensive ATV Sponsorship For 2013

April 2013 Racing

DP Brakes, a world leader in sintered brake technology, has announced that it will be sponsoring an extensive number of ATV riders and teams in 2013.

"These outstanding riders continue to appreciate the high performance products that DP Brakes offers," said Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America. "Products that ultimately help place them on top of the winner's circle."

Following are the teams and riders that DP Brakes will be supporting in 2013.

ATV MX Pro/Pro-Am

Baldwin Motorsports' Josh Upperman

Janssen Racing's Cody Jannsen

Hetrick Racing's Joel Hetrick

JB Racing's Jeff Rastrelli and William "Duck" Lloyd

Team BCS's Josh Creamer

Root River Racing

Dalton Millican

Sam Rowe



#1Chris Borich

#2 Walker Fowler

Chris Bithell

Jarrod McClure

Adam McGill

Kevin Yoho

Johnny Gallagher

Pat McGuire

Braden Henthorn

Jeff Pickens

Eric Hoyland

Todd Demaree

Brian Schmid


Can-Am rider Bryan Buckhannon

Team UXC riders Michael Swift, Zac Zakowski, Kevin Trantham, Mike Penland, Glen McConnell

Dave Simmons


#1Traci Cecco

#2 Angel Atwell

#3 Lexie Coulter

DP Brakes is also sponsoring many riders not listed here.

"Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches," said Mills. "We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them great success in 2013."


  • Like what you read?

    Want to know when we have important news, updates or interviews?

  • Join our newsletter today!

    Sign Up
You Might Also Be Interested In...

Send to your friends!

Already a subscriber? Please check your email for the latest full issue link.